Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Thanks for all your help with my Clubman. I had a wonderful experience and love my clubby -Alex was super helpful, polite and effective- misstrooper

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Just had my Mini serviced and I couldn’t be happier! My radio screen had some bad pixels and Todd was able to get it shipped over night on a Friday!! I love how friendly everyone is and how easy they make the experience! I’m definitely a customer for life. Plus I love my Mini! ❤️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

This was a great car-buying experience. Joey did a great job educating me about the car and keeping me informed about it's status. No pressure to buy. The opposite of a pushy car salesman. When the car I wanted almost sold to someone else, he researched similar cars available and when that sale didn't happen he quickly called me and I was able to get that car (which I love).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Joey did a great job helping me spec the car and getting it ordered - 2022 Mini Clubman S All-4. We double and triple checked the build sheet and he made sure it was correct. And, much to my surprise it even came in about a month early. Joey kept me up to date on the delivery status and had it all set and prepped when it hit town. We spent some time going over the car that was most helpful (and he was even getting married the next day...). This is our second Clubman S, so pretty familiar with the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Paul was great to work with and helping me with the purchase of my 2021 Mini Cooper Countryman. I was able to take my time when looking and he answered any questions I had throughout the process. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. My buying experience was great! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Joey was great to work with! Such a great buying experience for me, especially when I am 150 miles away from the dealership! They had exactly what I was looking for in the Mini Cooper. Between phone and email, everything got taken care of in getting the deal done and in getting everything needed from me to have all the paperwork ready for me when I got there. I delivered my trade to them and in return they delivered an efficient paperwork signing experience. I would buy again and recommend Joey and the dealership! So worth the 150 miles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Joey was awesome. Easy to work with, quick to respond and didn’t push anything. This was the easiest car purchase of my life thanks to Joey!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I had a very positive experience purchasing my 2021 MINI Cooper SE. Alex responded quickly to my email communications and offered to be available for help as long as I kept my car. The dealership agreed to let me store my newly purchased vehicle in the showroom while I was out of state for four months this last winter. When I returned, I was greeted by my brand new car, got educated by Alex about the MINI (my first), and drove away a happy man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Best car buying experience ever! Alex and the entire staff at Cincinnati MINI have it perfected. From ordering a custom MINI all the way through to signing. Nothing less than a perfect experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I am writing to let people know what a wonderful experience I had with salesman, Joey Rhodes. He was extremely knowledgeable about all MINI COOPERS and tried his best to get me into the right car. Unfortunately, due to my being upside down on my current car, and my credit score, we just couldn’t work it out.He was very personable and if I ever have the need again, I most definitely would try to do business with Joey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Joey is a very nice man, who was always courteous and kind. If he didn't know the answer to a question, he checked with others and got back to me. Messages were answered very promptly. As all of our meetings were virtual until I picked up my car, 3 months after ordering, that meant there were special circumstances which made the transaction sometimes more difficult. Having no experience with conducting a car purchase exclusively online, there were challenges neither of us were familiar with or had any experience dealing with in the past. This was furthermore amplified because I live ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Paul T. was very helpful throughout the ordering process. There were many production delays due to the pandemic, but he kept me informed throughout the process. Picking up my new vehicle was a pleasure and overall a breeze. Would recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

I drive over an hour from eastern Indiana to have my R53 serviced here. I have been coming here since 2010 when Todd Chumbley was a service advisor, before they had the new building erected. I am so happy that he is now the service manager. When you want it done right, this is where to come. Keep up the great work, Todd and team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

We had a great experience buying our Mini Countryman - Our salesman Alex was super helpful with picking out the car, and Jemar was wonderful getting us through financing in a blizzard. The process went very smoothly, and we are loving our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

This is the second Mini I have purchased at Cincinnati Mini and, for our whole family, this is the 7th car we have purchase thru the BMW Store/Cincinnati Mini - we have yet to have a difficult experience. We also do all of our service thru the Cincinnati Mini/BMW Store Service department. Again, couldn't be happier with the attention and service we receive. For the purchase of our most recent Mini, we had Paul Theobold as our "Motoring Advisor". Paul had all the knowledge and understanding of the Mini any purchaser would need when seeking ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

This is the second Mini I have purchased at Cincinnati Mini and, for our whole family, this is the 7th car we have purchase thru the BMW Store/Cincinnati Mini - we have yet to have a difficult experience. We also do all of our service thru the Cincinnati Mini/BMW Store Service department. Again, couldn't be happier with the attention and service we receive. For the purchase of our most recent Mini, we had Paul Theobold as our "Motoring Advisor". Paul had all the knowledge and understanding of the Mini any purchaser would need when seeking ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

My first vehicles back in the 70s in England were 2 Minis. Roll forward 30 years to the first shipment of Minis into the US and I leased one of the first Minis out of the Cincinnati branch. 2 weeks ago I bought a super Cooper S after excellent guidance from Paul Theobold - probably the best experience Ive had with a sales person ever! No presure, very knowledgable and a please to do business with

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2021

The man who helped us was super nice, and the test drive was incredible!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

I can only rate the service department, but I give them 5 stars. I was on vacation and had to get a tire replaced under warranty and they were able to get me in within a day. It was super easy and Andre was nice to work with. They even hand washed Madge before giving her back to me. If I lived in the area I would definitely come back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

We were impressed that the dealership’s rep (Matt) acted honorably when a problem arose with the countryman we had just purchased. He took care of it! No argument. Just excellent service. Now on our 3rd mini and counting? Charles and Claudia Cornett

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

I ordered a Clubman JCW through Cincinnati MINI in July and recently brought it home. Paul Theobold was a fantastic motoring advisor and very helpful throughout the ordering process, fielding my questions and providing timely updates on the car status! While waiting for the car to arrive, I ordered several items (floor mats, keychain, clothing, coffee mugs, etc.) and the team was very helpful in confirming orders and ensuring shipments were well-prepared. It has only been a week with the JCW and it puts a smile on my face every time I look at it. It is worth noting that ...

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

I just bought my fourth new MINI from Cincinnati MINI! It’s amazing how the technology has changed since buying my first one in 2006! My salesperson was excellent, and everyone there was masked and pleasant. I don’t expect to ever buy anything else!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Incredible customer service. Andre has assisted me a couple times now with unfortunate flats and has always gone above and beyond. I also greatly appreciate the COVID measures they are taking. Big thanks to this team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

My Mini Cooper purchasing experience is on for the record books. The experience was very positive and the focus on me as the a new customer was stellar. Paul is exceptional and very committed to his customers. I love my JCW and very thankful for everyone at Cincinnati Mini!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Paul made my purchasing experience easy! Found me exactly what I was looking for and kept me updated on my vehicle’s status until it arrived. Very pleased! This is my third mini (2 door hard top S this time). Thank you to Alex as well for helping me set up my phone. Jemar made the paperwork smooth. All around positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

Bought my third mini...love it. Paul found me exactly what I was looking for and made it an easy process.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Amazing sales group made purchasing my new mini so easy

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

We've bought two MINIs from Cincy MINI, 16 years apart. It's still the great experience we remember. They are knowledgeable, friendly and easy to work with. Hopefully our next purchase will be before 2036.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

I purchased a Clubman from Paul Theobald in the midst of the pandemic. Paul was extremely mindful that I was in a high risk category and after the initial meeting with him at the dealership, we worked together very easily by phone and he delivered the car to my home. Paul gave me all the information that I needed to make a decision about the car that I wanted. I appreciated his very respectful and professional demeanor. I now have the exact car that I wanted and find it a true pleasure to drive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

I recently purchased a 2021 Mini, working mostly by phone or email (due to covid restrictions) with Jay Sofranec at Cincinnati Mini. He went above and beyond in order to get me the car I wanted. A very positive experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

The team at Cincinnati MINI are fantastic people. Alex K went above and beyond in helping us find the right car. Can’t recommend a better salesman. He’s got terrific management support as well. Highly recommend this team.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

Had a good experience buying a new MINI convertible from the team at Cincinnati MINI. Alex did a nice job providing us a comfortable, no-pressure selling experience. He also kept us updated as we waited for our car to be delivered from the Baltimore port.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

Great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Travis has provided excellent response to all our questions. As new Mini buyers we have had many, some during his personal non work time. We would certainly recommend his full service approach and the cooperation of the dealership in helping us make this important decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

I worked with Dean Stathes to buy my first Mini convertible and it was my best car buying experience ever. I have owned a Mini since 2003, thanks to Cincinnati Mini. I didn't have a sales person the first 2 times since I found the car and ordered it but this time I knew I wanted a Mini convertible and I wanted it now, so I could enjoy summer driving. Dean found an available convertible with manual transmission and I loved it. He made everything easy and quick. I have already told everyone who admires my cute little car to go ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2020

Matt our Client Advisor was great. Very helpful, knowledgeable and patient with my 75 yar old mother.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2020

outstanding service and very knowledgeable people. Highly recommend service here.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020

Excellent sales person and great car

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020

Today was my second visit. Christina provided great customer service. She was very professional, kind and thoughtful. She explained in detail what services my Mini would receive. I also had the opportunity to speak with Todd, Noah and Alex. I always like to know the people that I'm working with. It makes my experience more personal. Kudos to the team at Cincinnati Mini. Thank you for a job well done!! 😁

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 10, 2020

Wow is all I have to say. I bought my first mini in 2018 right before MOL went out of business. It was scary knowing you have a car with no local dealer but Mini of Cincy really knocked it out of the park. From their customer service reps, valet service/drivers, service techs, it was an outstanding experience. I have been a Honda girl for many years and this totally blew mind how exceptional their service was compared to Honda. Kudos and thanks to you guys!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020

Words can't describe how fantastic it is to have a MINI Cooper and to have a place that takes such good care of my car and me. I could not be happier!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020

Love sales department! All employees are so welcoming. Enjoyed my visit.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2019

All around fabulous experience Love my new mini as well

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019

Jay S is amazing!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2019

Great people and great service.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019

I originally bought my MINI at MINI of Louisville, which recently closed. I wasn't looking forward to having to travel farther to Cincinnati MINI but I had heard good things. I was satisfied with my experience, which primarily warrantied work. They also fixed a dent in driver's side door and it's as if it never happened. They gave me a comparable loaner and even "valeted" my car back to me. That's excellent service.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019

Scheduled for routine maintenance in Cincinnati after our local dealership went out of business. Initially was told that we scheduled appointment one day “late” and that the service would not be covered. Todd made it “good” after phone call to Mini. Great service! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2019

Thank you to Brittany and Travis for your help with our new Mini. After some problems with the transport company I was pretty discouraged. You guys worked your butts off and got everything straightened out. You guys made a stressful situation much better. Sorry you had to deal with us. 😂. I recommend this dealership to anyone. If something is wrong, they will work to make it right.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

When the Louisville MINI dealership abruptly closed, the Cincinnati dealership stepped in and did a fantastic job of bending over backwards to get me into the specific MINI that I wanted. The combined team of Holly and Jay worked to find me a similar existing manual transmission, but when that didn’t work out, they guided me through the build process, pulled some strings to get me into the last build order for 2019, and even managed to allow me to keep a manufacturers incentive that was about to expire. 9 weeks later, my car arrived - There were a few bumps ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2019

Todd and Christina at Cinci Mini were professional and very accommodating. I am so happy I own a Mini.!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2019

Just leased our third mini from Jay Sofranic. Great service and a really fun car to drive. Highly recommend Jay.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2019

This is not in reference to MINI of Cincinnati...MINI LEFT US STRANDED. We bought a $30K car from MINI in Louisville, KY fifteen minutes from our house, easy to drop off and get serviced. The Louisville dealer shut down without notice and now we are told to take the car to Cincinnati which is two hours away, so if we drop off the car and drive back home then return for the car it’s an eight hour round trip just for service. Right now the engine light is on, the rear signal is out, and the cruise control ...

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2019

They took great care of us.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019

Fantastic staff and excellent customer service. Quality products. Plus, a fast and knowledgeable service department.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019

Great staff and waiting lounge

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2019

One of the finest dealerships I have dealt with, they sell a great product and then they provide terrific service afterwards!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019

Love my mini

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019

I got the last donut! Easy experience, so the waiting lounge was my big event.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2019

Google logo
Google May 24, 2019

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019

Google logo
Google May 10, 2019

We had an excellent experience with this dealership. Travis was our sales guy, but he was far from typical. He was very low pressure just let me know what I can do for you type, which was great. He was also very knowledgeable with the cars and was ultimately able to find us the Mini we had been looking for. This, on the whole, was the best car buying experience we have ever had.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2019

Never a bad experience worth Todd great guy and great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2019

Travis was a good sport through the whole experience! I love my new girl “Mini Pearl” and if you are looking to get one...this is the place!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2019

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2019

Jay was excellent! I have to admit I am not an easy customer and his patience was apparent. In the end not only did I get the car I wanted but his follow up on any questions I have had. Thank you again Jay!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2019

Very nice experience with a Mini issue that I had. Everyone was very helpful and in 20 mins I was back on the road!!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2019

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019

The Mini Service team is always excellent!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2018

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2018

Very nice, not pushy and know what they sell

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2018

Great service and beautiful facility. Todd was very informative and personable.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2018

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2018

awesome cars and great people!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2018

Friendly people that love the product they sell. Become part of the Mini Family give Cincinnati MINI a call today.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2018

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2018

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2018

We love Cincinnati Mini!! We are on our 2nd vehicle from them and they are always great to work with! Both on the sales and service sides.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2018

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2018

The Mini Service Center is amazing! Todd is so great to work with - he helps me keep my car up-to-date on maintenance in the most economical way!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2018

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2018

The best no pressure car buying experience. Our salesman Jay was very professional and also a lot of fun. This is my second mini convertible purchase and this why.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2018

Love my mini!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2018

Great service!!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2018

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2018

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2018

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018


Leave Us A Review