Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Love you guys! Six months ago we moved to AZ, prior to that all our three MINIs we're serviced at Cincinnati MINI. Every time was a FIVE STAR! I want to give a special shout to Brittany, Christina, Andre, and Todd. Thank you guys for being there for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Excellent experience at Cincinnati MINI purchasing my new Cooper S Hardtop 2 Door. Joey Rhodes was a great sales person and answered all my questions and got everything setup quickly. The dealer was honest with no markups or other unwanted additions. I would highly recommend it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Joey was very helpful with ordering our mini. He responded to emails, text and phone calls within hours. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

I created the exact MINI I wanted, all from the comfort at home. I don't think I spent more than an hour at the dealership, and Joey Rhodes was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

I decided to visit Mini Cincinnati after having no luck at other dealerships. The first person I spoke with was Noah. He knew everything about the Mini. Alex came out after a few minutes and introduced himself. They were extremely helpful. They handed me the keys for a test drive. I assume most people that test drive the Mini are instantly sold on the car. I'm glad I went to the dealership and had the pleasure of meeting Alex and Noah. Alex walked me through the steps of my first Mini purchase. It was very easy and comfortable. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Very clean! Joey was knowledgeable and made my buying experience easy and fast. Service is exceptional as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I built my electric Mini online and connected with Alex to make it all happen. Alex was very attentive, keeping me in the loop in regards to the production and delivery. I picked up my car last week and Alex educated me about my car and even called me the next day to inquire about my drive home and answer my questions. He is very knowledgeable about Minis and very personable too. It was overall a very positive experience and I absolutely adore my new Mini Cooper SE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

When I initially inquired about a Countryman, I was surprised to get a quick reply from Joey since it was well past dealership hours. He was upfront about the cars that they had available and when we got there, my wife immediately found the one she wanted to drive home. Smooth process and Joey was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

I found the mini I liked online. Joey Rhodes sent pictures and details , he was quick to meet all of my request including removing stripes. He got everything done and mini delivered to my doorsteps 500 miles away in a matter of days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Alex was wonderful to deal with! Cincinnati Mini has always been a pleasant experience. Everyone is friendly and willing to help. Highly recommend for all you Mini needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Highly recommend Joey Rhodes and the whole team at Cincinnati Mini. Every step of the experience was professional, informative, helpful and low pressure. This dealership ranks up with only one other on the many @ dealerships I have dealt with for a great customer experience. Janet and I thank you!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

I had a great experience ordering and purchasing my new mini! Special shout out to Joey Rhoades, who walked me through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

I originally stopped in at Cincinnati Mini just to check out the electric mini. I met Alex Kelly and he was a wonderful Salesman! Let me test drive and had a blast driving the electric, but i was still no ready to give up my 2008 Mini!! Alex contacted me after my visit and said if i was ever ready for a new mini to give him a call. Absolutely no sales pressure or gimmicks. It was amazing truly. about a month later, my Mini started having major issues and it was time for a new Mini. I went to meet ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

I worked with Alex Kelly when buying my Mini Cooper SE and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I would recommend him to anyone else looking for a car in Cincinnati.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

The folks at Cincinnati Mini were fantastic to work with. Kept me informed every step of the way. Would buy from them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Great experience. Very knowledgeable staff. Wasn’t pressured at all during the entire visit. Was kept informed when my car started production, got on the boat for delivery, and it’s final arrival at the dealership. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

I love my new Mini S convertible. It is my 3rd one and I think this is the best ever. It feels like it has much more room and is a smooth ride. I love all the new tech. Cincinnati Mini was terrific.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

so far---so fun! all were really helpful in this experience. Keep up the hard work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Joey was excellent all around, he was even able to work with my husbands stubborn demeanor. Joey was very knowledgeable about our 2022 mini 4 door. I love my new mini and thankful for all of Joeys efforts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Buying the Mini from Cincinnati Mini was a very positive experience. My sales person, Paul Theobold, was very helpful in helping me pick out the options that I needed/wanted. He never pressured me to get more options than I needed. He did not say he had to talk to his manager when we were talking about price which is a first for me when buying a car. He told me upfront that I would have to wait 5+ months for the vehicle. He kept me informed on the progress of the car being built. I would definitely recommend him if ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Alex was very helpful, kind, and patient in the process of buying my Mini. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Overall, a good experience, had a few issues with outside financing being able to connect with their finance dept to get the financing complete, so it took four days to get that complete. Paul Theobold was very helpful, and met our needs. Beyond that, it was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

I've had nothing but excellent service from everyone I've dealt with at Cincinnati MINI. I was lucky enough to be able to test drive the MINI Cooper SE all electric vehicle and was immediately sold. Paul Theobold great followup during the build process and since taking delivery he has been more than patient as I the various systems in the MINI. Paul has also been very helpful in working to resolve an issue with the MINI connect app. Purchasing my first MINI from Cincinnati MINI has been a great experience. I'd highly recommend Paul and the rest ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

I went there to buy a preowned Mini, ended up ordering a new one, the right choice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Cincinatti MINI and Paul Theobold were great to work with on my ordered MINI Cooper SE electric coupe. Great experience and a great car. Thanks for all of your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Joey was great to work with when I was ordering my new car. He made sure the car buying process was easy and no pressure. He kept me informed as I was waiting for the build, shipping, and delivery. And he spent so much time going over all the new controls and features. This is the 2nd Mini I bought from Cincinnati Mini and by far the best experience. The other sales guys were also very helpful if Joey wasn’t available. All in all, it was a great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Cincinnati Mini did a great job helping me out with a new Mini SE. It was straightforward, honest, low pressure, and a great introduction to a really fun car! Alex walked me through the whole ordering process and kept me updated while I waited for the car to arrive. Joey helped out for the initial test drive. The final pickup was smooth and easy, with no surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Julian Lambert is an exceptionally wonderful Pre-Owned Client Advisor! He has helped us throughout our years owning our Mini Coopers. This year he helped us find my “new to me” car! I love my Clubman!! As always the service was great and the people really care about us and our Mini Cooper.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

I recently leased my new Mini Cooper S for Mini in Cincinnati and I will just say that from the first call to the dealership and initial conversation with Joey, to closing the deal and doing the financing with Jamar experience has absolutely amazing! Proactive, honest, informative, welcoming, and respectful are just a few tag words that pop my mind when it comes to the Mini team in Cincinnati. Even though the car was late due to the transportation problem Joey and the team were on top of it giving me updates and keeping me honest. As a Mini driver ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

The personnel at Cincinnati Mini are all knowledgeable, kind, helpful and fun. I have waited years for Mini to bring the SE to us. I am now a proud owner of an ELECTRIC MINI!! The SE is an amazing car!! This is my second mini and so love the drive. It makes me smile. Special thanks to Brittany and Todd for their over the top help in getting me my new Mini SE. A big thank you to all at Cininnati Mini.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

We worked with John Beam, he was wonderful and even had our car shipped to Pennsylvania so we didn’t have to drive to Ohio which made our experience great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Paul is very knowledgeable and honest about the product he's selling. When I had questions, he answered them promptly. He's a very funny person, and I enjoyed our time together. I hope he can join you on your journey to your next car! You won't regret it!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I’d known I wanted a Mini Convertible for at least ten years. Alex was so helpful in guiding me through the options I wanted. Jemar sent me information that I needed to complete the purchase in a timely manner. They even delivered the car to my home in Kentucky! Alex spent time showing me how the various controls worked and was very patient. I’ve been having a blast driving my new car and would recommend the Mini team in Cincinnati very highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Absolutely love everything about my Mini experience. Everyone was kind, helpful and professional, as well as very knowledgeable. The Mini is a fantastic car.. love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

This is my 3rd mini and the second time we have been with Cinci dealership. From start to finish everything was seamless. Many thanks to Alex and the entire team! C. Burns Louisville

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

This was the easiest experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. Will recommend and will hopefully be back for future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

For background, second mini hardtop purchase for us, a S (sport) model this time. Did a lot of research on internet and hard to travel 3.5 hours to this dealer since nothing available locally. Cincinnati Mini along with Paul Theobold did a great job working with us on a trade in and price range via the phone and internet so we had some assurance our 3.5 hour trip wouldn't leave us empty handed. Paul was prompt in answering all requests and I would say it was one of if not the easiest car purchase we have made! Jemar Dubose in the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Getting our new mini was effortless, thanks to Alex Kelly . It was a pleasure to work with him and the entire team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Thanks for all your help with my Clubman. I had a wonderful experience and love my clubby -Alex was super helpful, polite and effective- misstrooper

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

This was a great car-buying experience. Joey did a great job educating me about the car and keeping me informed about it's status. No pressure to buy. The opposite of a pushy car salesman. When the car I wanted almost sold to someone else, he researched similar cars available and when that sale didn't happen he quickly called me and I was able to get that car (which I love).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Joey did a great job helping me spec the car and getting it ordered - 2022 Mini Clubman S All-4. We double and triple checked the build sheet and he made sure it was correct. And, much to my surprise it even came in about a month early. Joey kept me up to date on the delivery status and had it all set and prepped when it hit town. We spent some time going over the car that was most helpful (and he was even getting married the next day...). This is our second Clubman S, so pretty familiar with the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Paul was great to work with and helping me with the purchase of my 2021 Mini Cooper Countryman. I was able to take my time when looking and he answered any questions I had throughout the process. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. My buying experience was great! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Joey was great to work with! Such a great buying experience for me, especially when I am 150 miles away from the dealership! They had exactly what I was looking for in the Mini Cooper. Between phone and email, everything got taken care of in getting the deal done and in getting everything needed from me to have all the paperwork ready for me when I got there. I delivered my trade to them and in return they delivered an efficient paperwork signing experience. I would buy again and recommend Joey and the dealership! So worth the 150 miles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Joey was awesome. Easy to work with, quick to respond and didn’t push anything. This was the easiest car purchase of my life thanks to Joey!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I had a very positive experience purchasing my 2021 MINI Cooper SE. Alex responded quickly to my email communications and offered to be available for help as long as I kept my car. The dealership agreed to let me store my newly purchased vehicle in the showroom while I was out of state for four months this last winter. When I returned, I was greeted by my brand new car, got educated by Alex about the MINI (my first), and drove away a happy man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Best car buying experience ever! Alex and the entire staff at Cincinnati MINI have it perfected. From ordering a custom MINI all the way through to signing. Nothing less than a perfect experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I am writing to let people know what a wonderful experience I had with salesman, Joey Rhodes. He was extremely knowledgeable about all MINI COOPERS and tried his best to get me into the right car. Unfortunately, due to my being upside down on my current car, and my credit score, we just couldn’t work it out.He was very personable and if I ever have the need again, I most definitely would try to do business with Joey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Joey is a very nice man, who was always courteous and kind. If he didn't know the answer to a question, he checked with others and got back to me. Messages were answered very promptly. As all of our meetings were virtual until I picked up my car, 3 months after ordering, that meant there were special circumstances which made the transaction sometimes more difficult. Having no experience with conducting a car purchase exclusively online, there were challenges neither of us were familiar with or had any experience dealing with in the past. This was furthermore amplified because I live ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

We had a great experience buying our Mini Countryman - Our salesman Alex was super helpful with picking out the car, and Jemar was wonderful getting us through financing in a blizzard. The process went very smoothly, and we are loving our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

This is the second Mini I have purchased at Cincinnati Mini and, for our whole family, this is the 7th car we have purchase thru the BMW Store/Cincinnati Mini - we have yet to have a difficult experience. We also do all of our service thru the Cincinnati Mini/BMW Store Service department. Again, couldn't be happier with the attention and service we receive. For the purchase of our most recent Mini, we had Paul Theobold as our "Motoring Advisor". Paul had all the knowledge and understanding of the Mini any purchaser would need when seeking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

I can only rate the service department, but I give them 5 stars. I was on vacation and had to get a tire replaced under warranty and they were able to get me in within a day. It was super easy and Andre was nice to work with. They even hand washed Madge before giving her back to me. If I lived in the area I would definitely come back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

We were impressed that the dealership’s rep (Matt) acted honorably when a problem arose with the countryman we had just purchased. He took care of it! No argument. Just excellent service. Now on our 3rd mini and counting? Charles and Claudia Cornett

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

My Mini Cooper purchasing experience is on for the record books. The experience was very positive and the focus on me as the a new customer was stellar. Paul is exceptional and very committed to his customers. I love my JCW and very thankful for everyone at Cincinnati Mini!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

Paul made my purchasing experience easy! Found me exactly what I was looking for and kept me updated on my vehicle’s status until it arrived. Very pleased! This is my third mini (2 door hard top S this time). Thank you to Alex as well for helping me set up my phone. Jemar made the paperwork smooth. All around positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

I recently purchased a 2021 Mini, working mostly by phone or email (due to covid restrictions) with Jay Sofranec at Cincinnati Mini. He went above and beyond in order to get me the car I wanted. A very positive experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Travis has provided excellent response to all our questions. As new Mini buyers we have had many, some during his personal non work time. We would certainly recommend his full service approach and the cooperation of the dealership in helping us make this important decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

I worked with Dean Stathes to buy my first Mini convertible and it was my best car buying experience ever. I have owned a Mini since 2003, thanks to Cincinnati Mini. I didn't have a sales person the first 2 times since I found the car and ordered it but this time I knew I wanted a Mini convertible and I wanted it now, so I could enjoy summer driving. Dean found an available convertible with manual transmission and I loved it. He made everything easy and quick. I have already told everyone who admires my cute little car to go ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

When the Louisville MINI dealership abruptly closed, the Cincinnati dealership stepped in and did a fantastic job of bending over backwards to get me into the specific MINI that I wanted. The combined team of Holly and Jay worked to find me a similar existing manual transmission, but when that didn’t work out, they guided me through the build process, pulled some strings to get me into the last build order for 2019, and even managed to allow me to keep a manufacturers incentive that was about to expire. 9 weeks later, my car arrived - There were a few bumps ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

Travis was a good sport through the whole experience! I love my new girl “Mini Pearl” and if you are looking to get one...this is the place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2019

Jay was excellent! I have to admit I am not an easy customer and his patience was apparent. In the end not only did I get the car I wanted but his follow up on any questions I have had. Thank you again Jay!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2018

I recently bought my fourth MINI. I've had one in each and every generation - the car gets better because the company listens to its customers. They have re-engineered every issue I've reported and created the perfect driving experience. That's the company. But, what about the Cincinnati MINI store? Well, if you are looking for a new MINI or if you want to start out with your first, I recommend reaching out to Jon Grayson. He is young and just starting out. But, with the experience that's around him, he is able to answer every question ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2018

We purchased a virtually new 2017 Mini at the Cincinnati BMW on Stewart Rd. Julian in Sales and Jemar in Finance were terrific. They were the main reason for our purchase. They were kind, knowledgeable and very flexible to our needs. They established themselves as our "go to" resources in the auto industry. When you combine a great automobile and terrific customer care, you've got a great formula for success.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

Josh Walker took the time to walk through every feature of my car. He was patient, and educated. Jemar DuBose, was awesome. I walked into his office with one type of financing, and he walked me through all the documents, answered all my questions, and was patient with me when I changed my mind and went with a totally different financing program. I really appreciated both of these gentlemen's customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017

I had a great experience testing out and picking a new Mini with Josh. We went for a test drive and when he offered to let me take the car overnight I came back and did it. What an incredible way to really see if a car is right for you. It's the first time I have had that experience in buying a new car and I know next time I go somewhere I am likely to ask for that again. I also got in an out at the final paperwork (my business partner spent 4 hours at the jeep ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

We would like to personally thank Joshua Walker and the entire CIncinnati Mini Sales team for a superb job in putting a deal together on our new 2017 Mini Countryman . Josh was very informative and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend him, if you are in the market for a Mini Cooper or BMW. Thanks again !!!!!!! The Flores Family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2017

Upon searching dealership after dealership for my first new car, I finally walked into Mini. It turned out to be the greatest experience I had during my search. Josh Walker kindly greeted us in the parking lot and answered every question that we had been asking at all the other dealerships and even answered some questions that we had not even thought of yet. He was very personable and professional, giving us our space, compared to some of the pushy car salesmen we had experienced before. When the day finally arrived to pick up the new Mini, Josh made sure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2017

I was looking to trade my car in for a lease and having a really bad experience with it (everywhere else). The other dealerships were pushy and used creepy tactics. I was about to give up all together. Mini was completely different. They made me super comfortable. Jay was very patient with me. My husband and I live over an hour away from the dealership and have a hectic schedule (don't we all!) The day I leased he stayed an hour after closing to go over the details of my Mini with me. Jemar from the finance department stayed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2017

This is my 4th lease on a mini. Jay Sofranec is one of the main reasons I keep coming back. He is so knowledgeable about his product and takes whatever time is necessary to work with me and answer my questions and explain new features. Prior to my "mini" experiences I hated car shopping. I was treated like a woman who couldn't possibly understand automotive functions. From my first encounter with Jay he has always been just the best. He makes buying or leasing a mini enjoyable and fun while maintaining the utmost professionalism. In addition to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2017

I have been leasing from the Cincy BMW/Mini store for 12 years and always feel well taken care of, no matter the size of interaction - from sales to a car wash. They are kind and helpful and efficient! All needs are quickly dealt with, and with a lovely sense of community. These folks seem to truly like their work and care about their customers. If you are shopping for a new car, be sure to ask for Jay Sofranec- he will take excellent care of you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2017

We've come back to Cincinnati Mini many times over the past few years...all due to the excellent service and personal attention provided by the entire team. Any other car experience has been left wanting by comparison. Kudos to the service team, Jay Sofranec and Conor O'Somachain for another fantastic Mini experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2017

This is my third leased Mini Cooper, a 2017 Countryman. My experience working with Josh Walker and Caitlin was smooth and straightforward. I appreciated Josh's patience and commitment to customer service. The day I picked up my Mini, he explained every detail about the car and most importantly paired my phone with the car's bluetooth! Excellent experience in every way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2017

I just leased a 2017 Hardtop Mini and am totally in love with it! My overall experience was straightforward. Travis impressed me with his knowledge about Mini's and diligence in finding me one of my preference. I was also impressed by his clarity in communicating details of the purchase as well as the features of the car. Lastly, I appreciated how available Travis was. He responded to me in a very timely manner when a question or concern came up. I have leased a couple of cars in the past several years and this experience was the most effortless and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2017

My experience with Cincinnati Mini and Chrissy Bashore could not have been better! Chrissy went over and beyond any salesperson I've ever encountered to answer any questions that I had and to offer different options regarding all of the cars and also different types financing regarding purchasing and/or leasing a vehicle. When I made my decision she walked me through the entire process. She took plenty of time to explain my car, the instrument panel and how everything worked. Since purchasing my Mini I have phoned and emailed her with some last minute questions and she has responded ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2016

I decided to lease a 2016 Mini Countryman. Chrissy helped my husband and me navigate the whole process. She was easy, helpful and enjoyable. I usually dread buying a car and never felt this way with Chrissy. I absolutely love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2016

Jay really makes the Mini experience great! He is friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. He really makes the process enjoyable and is great advocate for the Mini product!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2016

After having lost my previous mini to the sudden flash flood in Cincinnati recently, Brittany, Jay, Andrew, and Conor worked together to help me find a new mini that fit my needs. The experience was easy, fun, and empowering. As I drove out of the dealership in my new mini the color of sunshine I felt blessed to part of this "mini" family which has taken care of me over the years. This is my 4th mini and this Volcanic Orange Cooper S is by far my favorite so far! Thank you Mini!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2016

Travis was very very helpful in letting me test the difference between a Cooper and Cooper S. I felt zero pressure to 'upgrade' to the S after feeling satisfied with the base model. He communicated with me over the next few days on my decision to move forward, looking for the best deals possible for me. By the time I had arrived on the day I said I would, he had the vehicle already detailed and prepared for me and gave a thorough and entertaining delivery. Conor was great to work with as well for the final paperwork. Overall, super ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2016

Great job getting the car I wanted at a great price, Thanks Jay for putting it all together, it was quick, convenient and hassle free

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2016

Louis was very helpful and knowledeable to work with. Even after the sale he's answered my emails on a timely basis. Great experience! Love my new mini!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2016

My husband and I stopped in the dealership to take a closer look at the Mini Cooper. Jay was super nice in explaining the differences between the power levels, and not trying to "upsell". When we decided to purchase, Conor and Jay went above and beyond to put together the best deal. He emailed us during each stage of the process to keep us in the loop. It was the smoothest car buying experience we have ever had. Looking forward to a long relationship with Mini!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2016

I just want to say Travis Holley made my leasing experience easy. He took time to explain, provide an orientation, and deliver my car! I can't get any better than that! But wait he made sure the car was clean and had a full tank of gas!! I highly recommend anyone that knows what they want to him. He's awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2016

The MINI product is an easy sell, but Louis takes it to the next level. I had a great car buying experience and look forward to many more MINI's in my future! Great job Cincinnati MINI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2016

The car buying process here was easy and professional. After having shopped at many different dealers and test driving many cars, Cincinnati MINI was so refreshing. Polite people, good listeners.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2016

I loved my 2013 Mini Countryman so much I came back to lease another Mini. This time it is a convertible, and Louis was a great help every step of the way. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2016

I leased a 2016 Clubman through Louis. He has an extraordinary passion for the brand. Louis knows MINI's like the back of his hand. He is an honest gentleman that truly cares about you. I would recommend him and Cincinnati MINI to any of my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2016

I purchased a 2013 Mini Countryman. Chrissy Bashore went out of her way to see that I was completely pleased. She is warm, friendly and very professional and I would not hesitate to buy another car from her or send friends and family interested in a Mini her way. What a great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2016

Travis Holley is an asset to this dealership! He welcomes you and treats you like you have been friends forever and there is no need to be so nervous or formal. Down to earth and fun to talk with and that takes the edge off when your making a purchase. You don't feel like your being targeted or being a hard sell, just great conversation, good advice, input etc. My next car I would no doubt look Travis up and purchase from him! He keeps in contact and even drove to my workplace for one more issue to finalize ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2016

Travis Holley did a great job communicating along the way from the time we ordered the 2016 Mini Coupe until it's delivery approximately seven weeks later. Arrived exactly as ordered. Very thorough orientation to the cars many features. Follow up phone call to check in. Travis made himself available anytime which met my busy schedule. The leasing experience was likewise quick, painless and professional. Even compared pubs in Dublin. Love our new Mini. Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2016

Many thanks to Todd Chumbley for covering rental cost. He always goes out of his way to accommodate during my car's repair. Elizabeth Girdler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2016

Great experience with Louis .. all the process was perfect and I love the car.. Also Conor helped a lot with paperwork and defenitly recommend Cincinnati Mini! Thanks,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2016

This was my 3rd time getting a new Mini from Cincinnati Mini. Louis & Conor were professional, helpful, and made my Mini experience A+++. Highly recommend!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2016

Had a great experience getting a car here and Jay went out of the way to get me the car I wanted. I would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2016

I wish that I had bought my 2015 Mini from Cincy!!! I bought mine in Columbus, did one service there and didn't like it, so I thought I would try Cincinnati Mini service for the next issue I had. Holy cow... Christina was AMAZING at communicating and letting me know exactly what was going on. They actually fixed one issue that Columbus Mini told me that they would not fix under warranty! Seriously, I am going to highly recommend them to anyone and everyone I talk to and I may even lie and say I bought it there because the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2015

Louis was absolutely wonderful for the duration of my car buying experience. This was my first car purchase and Louis as well as Cincinnati Mini were both so very attentive and supportive the entire time. I would definitely purchase from this dealership again. The employees are not only kind but also very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2015

Louis is the bomb. He's communicative, open, and just a cool guy. His service is especially memorable b/c he always seemed to be 1 step ahead of me - be it questions, next steps, anything. Great guy, even better customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2015

I bought my first Mini Cooper from Cincinnati MINI in the summer of 2006. I received expert and helpful guidance in my decision to purchase my MINI Hardtop from Jay Sofranec. He helped me find the perfect car to fit my needs, with all of the features I wanted within my price range. I happily drove my MINI for nearly 10 years before deciding to trade it in a few weeks ago. Once again, Jay was there to help me find a new MINI to enjoy for the next several years. Jay happily answered all of my questions and promptly responded to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2015

Travis did a great job of showing me all the features of two different Mini models. 2 test drives and lots of question from me. I ended up buying a Countryman and have been very happy with my new vehicle. A great experience all the way round. I really like my new bumper mounted bike rack.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review